a12 in idea barrages

  • Aug. 12, 2017, 3:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) Most people start seeing grey hairs after a surgery or giving birth or getting hit by lightning. The 2016 election is whitening my chin.

2.) Trying to look for upsides: atomic war during a Solar Eclipse is fairly metal.

3.) My signature party mix, Cap’n Crunch and Oyster Crackers, or “Sea Biscuits” as I like to call it.

4.) A crime syndicate disguised as a crochet club, busted up by an undercover hooker.

5.) I have little doubt that all is said but whether all is done, that comes far more into question.

6.) Greetings, internet, from the “I Don’t Still Live With My Parents, I Live With My Parents Again” generation.

7.) In the fourth-wave feminist sex shop, you can buy shameless plugs.

8.) Doubt never sleeps.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.