july capstone in idea barrages

  • July 31, 2017, 1:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) Whenever I see a house with both an American flag and a Confederate flag out, I just wanna yell “PICK A SIDE” at them.

2.) Control internet message boards and chat rooms from time to time but enjoy in moderation.

3.) The new spate of Schulz and Dooley singing-beer-stein ads should have the tagline “That’s Just The Booze Talking”, Utica Club.

4.) An angry couple lying back to back in bed, seething their way to sleep, are totally 96-ing.

5.) I may not be better looking than your boyfriends and husbands, internet, and I’m sure I have less money but… (SEARCHING FOR ARGUMENT)

6.) When you drink just to interrupt the boredom, that’s called “banal lube”.

7.) In the alternate future where John Connor’s a senator, his opponents must’ve have a media field day with his institutionalized survivalist mom.

8.) A nightmare about missing New York, about lack of money, about my struggles with authority, about my struggles hanging onto love while being true to myself, a man for whom trying to do good has mattered more than being great, if I might flatter my waking self. Classes missed, privacy invaded, a chunk taken out of my leg as a literal pound of flesh, not bleeding but movement weakened permanently. Lies and meddling rich folk, stacks of old records and misplaced hope. A nightmare about four or five ways my life didn’t go. I wouldn’t sleep if I didn’t have to.

9.) A superhero psychiatrist mummy called “Shrink Wrap”.

10.) Kentucky Fried Algae and Fungus: It’s Finger Lichen Good!

11.) Never gonna Borg you up, never gonna take your eye, never gonna use implants to convert you…


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.