minimal barrage in idea barrages

  • Oct. 2, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.) Making a facebook event for a psychic fair seems like a cheat, yeah? Everyone should just KNOW and show up.

2.) I broke the record for sounding like a broken record regarding my broken record on sounding like a broken record.

3.) I don’t know what “TPS” stands for in television shows about horrible office jobs, it’s one of my great accomplishments.

4.) Leaps of faith are hard for me. I have stubby legs for a tall guy, all my height’s in my torso. My hops are absolutely negligible.

5.) Some people wield words like a scalpel, I’d do that if I could but on the other hand, you can’t hit a ball five hundred feet with a scalpel.

6.) The martial art of memeing is called “thai kwan doge”.

7.) In Australia, cowboys get confused, where there’s a whole different meaning to “buck a roo”.

8.) Born like a valuable coupon, cut out carefully then stashed somewhere safe until most useful.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.