29 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 29, 2019, 10:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy being 33! As a gift, my body has given me a cold. Huzzah.

I napped a lot today and didn’t go to Aaron’s family’s Thanksgiving thing. I’m feeling a little better but still not great.

Our food last night from ABC was so good. They never disappoint. Tomorrow they’re bringing back their McJonalds (owner is named Jon) menu that they did for Halloween and I’m so excited to try to get a burger from them as it isn’t something they usually do. Doesn’t THIS look delicious? Yum yum yum.

We have yet to eat my cakes because we’ve been too full. Aaron should be getting home from his family thing in the near future and maybe then we’ll try :D


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.