chores and errands in keeping it postive

  • March 10, 2014, 6:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of those days... Before I left the house, I finally decided to clear the freezer - there was still food in there that my mother had bought. I hate to throw things out, but could find no one who would want it. It was TIME to just throw it out!

First thing I had to do was fill the transit card - I should have done it that on-line a few days ago (it takes a few days to "go through").

On the way to the trolley station, I stopped by the movie theater which is showing the Latino movie festival. I picked up the program so I can review the movies with a friend to see which she might want to see.

Then on to the mall to a WONDERFUL buffet: Onami. I got there so late, I had to collect all my food ahead of time, and wouldn't have time to go back and forth.

I went to Target to see if I could find some shorts, but ended up buying some groceries instead.

It is SO sunny, my eyeballs hurt. I have to remember the visor. Even with sunglasses, the sun made me feel ill.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.