Gloves in Crocheted Creations

  • March 8, 2014, 10:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So weird auto fill on the title. Hey neighbor, can you lend me some Winter Gloves?

Ah, dang it, I did not mean to save that yet.

So, I have finished the gloves (minus the cuff). I posted them on facebook and promptly got a "I would love them in blue and green!" from a former classmate. Those are our school colors, so that might be why. Of course that made me immediately start searching for the right yarn. Nevermind that I don't know if she was serious, or if she realizes that it will cost her something, cause I am not going to do this for free, unless it is MY idea.

I did write her a message asking if she was serious and then some details if she really did want them.

I am not truly expecting to get a response in the positive. But hey, if she will do it, then yay!

Without further ado, here are the pictures.

gloves

top left

palm


Pintador March 08, 2014

She better not expect them for free! ;) Then again, I wouldn't be surprised....that's why it's good that you got it on the table, right from the start.

Deleted user March 09, 2014

Very nice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.