Server maintenance in Site Updates (Josh)

Revised: 06/20/2019 1:13 a.m.

  • June 19, 2019, 11:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey everyone,

Currently dealing with some emergency server issues, so the site will briefly be going down for a few minutes this evening at 5:30 PST

Hoping this is a temporary thing. Wish me luck.

yikes

Update: It looks like everything went well. I doubled our server power, which calmed things down. Not entirely sure what caused the issue, but I’ll be keeping an eye on it. On the plus side, according to my site monitor the panda never showed up! Whatever’s been going on, it’s not causing crashes and the site feels as speedy as ever.

Thanks as ever for your patience.

I’ll be posting a bit more in the coming days, I have some exciting news for all of you. For now, here’s some Mochi:
slurp

<3,
-J


Last updated June 20, 2019


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.