Listing #10 in Second 1st

  • Feb. 28, 2019, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Being as most of this stuff is big Rocky asked me not to meet with someone till after he gets home. There are still a couple things I missed so I’ve got to do those too. I’ll put links to the big stuff though! :)

53) Childs Playhouse- big plastic playhouse, enter link description here this is off the pallet we bought the other day. The whole pallet cost 329… so I need lik $55 out of each item. retail $129 .... asking $80

54) That TV/fireplace stand.- off the furniture pallet .... there were 2 of these and I have sold one this morning. Asking $200 Rocky says I absolutely can’t go less than 125. i sold one this morning for 150. I’ve got a lady who says she’s going to come get one today but hasn’t given me a time or anything (170). It’s still posted :)

55)convertible crib-asking 250 enter link description here

now even though I took pictures myself yesterday I can’t find the bookshelf.... :(… need more info I guess. There are a couple small boxes still.....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.