NoJoMo 16 in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 19, 2018, 12:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/16 - You have an extra $100,000 to give away and you cannot spend it on yourself. What do you do with the money?
or
16. What do you consider a “crazy vacation”?

Feeling frisky (like avoiding cleaning house hard core for Thanksgiving).

If I had that kinda money but could not spend it on myself FIRST I would need to know if there was a time frame in which I had it.... or stipulations on the spending on myself. Like i would want to go somewhere and spend money on someone else so would the means of travelling there count as on myself? .... of course I’m over thinking it but i would probably spend a lot on people close to me. If not all of it. Also, would Rocky count as myself?

Crazy vaca.... well, anything in which I am forced to interact with people I have never met.... I think cruises are kinda nutz. Rocky and I want to go to Evermore Park in Utah and from TN that would be crazy.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.