Just waste it in Second 1st

  • Oct. 29, 2018, 6:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How do I not be a bit ticked. $120 bucks for a 5 gallon bucket of water seal paint for the deck.... I’d say he used about 1/2. I went outside just now to get started and it’s got a ton of water in the bucket. I got a little cap on the top off and looked in.... the cap was barely on there… I can’t get the lid off bit I looked in there. My imagination had it so that the water was sittin on top of the paint so I poured some out.... which quickly got darker and still super watery.... so that’s ruined. So much for getting the deck finished.... and I can look forward to spending more money on that. Thanks Rocky.....

So I guess I move forward. I want to wake him up and bitch him out but likely I would just get an I’m sorry and a roll over… I will tell him about it before he goes to work because HE painted last.... left it out.... left the cap loose.... cost us that money.... and it’s a low week so now it’s costing us time too. sigh

At lease I can get out of the junk cloths and take a shower. ....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.