staying home today in Second 1st

  • Oct. 14, 2018, 11:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke with a horrible stomach pain. I’m in debate about going to work again. I hate this debate. I’m freezing, I think I have a fever. I can barely breathe for all the sinus junk. Yesterday I survived on Day Quill and Halls. I sat up in bed a half hour before my alarm would go off and the pain almost faded pretty quickly. I got up and came here… and I’ve been lost on YouTube since. … for an hour.... while getting ready for work mind you.... but I’m not sure I’ll be able to focus at work. T

Things aren’t going to get any better financially if I don’t go in.... but it’s going to be way harder at work if I get everyone else sick now isn’t it.

Done, I’m not going in.... now I”m going to run to Walmart and get some sleepy meds.... we don’t keep those....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.