vent to friend cancelled :( in Second 1st

  • Oct. 10, 2018, 7:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Krystal had to cancel :( we will make arrangements for next week some time. Her grandpa (who has been sick a long time) went back into the hospital while she was at work last night. So she’s on her way home so her grandma can get to the hospital. I am not at all bothered. So, I ate some breakfast and now have roughly 2 hours to work on The Wolves. I finished those pickles :). I have no intention of waking Rocky. He has to get up on his own. He has to wake up and WANT to come with me. You know want it enough that he can get his ass outta bed and drive me so that he knows I am safe..... can’t imagine it’s really that hard.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.