unexpected in Second 1st

  • Oct. 4, 2018, 5:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i went to work this morning and looked at the schedule.... waited till after the meeting and approached Kevin. Ï’m not up there where would you like me” He was them attacked by oh about 8-9 other people who had questions about where they were.... he sorted through those and I just sat back down at the table. When they cleared I got up and stood next to him looking at the schedule. He makes his out in advance so I also glanced at Friday which says EVERYONE WORKS…Saturday which has me QC/7 and Sunday I saw my name but can’t remember where...... I pointed that out and jokingly said Ï’ll go home right now if you want me to. I didn’t expect to be here Sunday because of the 36hr restriction” He said yeah.... “Yeah, go home I don’t really have anything I need you to do now but I will need you Sunday.” Cool. Ï’m gonna go home and take drugs”Him. “You get on that”Me: Yup.....

i have a good bit of pressure in my ear this morning and all the getting ready for work .... now I don’t feel so good.... there is laundry and dishes to do.... and I’d really like to work on the Diamond painting like always. Still working out times. If I could really hit it today I could get it down to half.

Rocky works tonight so he will be sleeping all day. I need to make something for lunches because honestly I was going to eat the tuna casserole I made on Monday today and throw the rest out.... then scrounge for the weekend probably eating things I shouldn’t.... so it’s good I can change that. I’ll think on it but for now I think I’m just going to work on The Wolves


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.