I'm home and other fun facts in Second 1st

  • Oct. 3, 2018, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

in case you were worried. i came home and he had been working on the stairs for the back porch. .... well he jumpped up from my seat at the computer and I threw his back cushions (that were in my car) at him and told him to go get door handles on his own. He said Ï’m not worried about that right now”I said “I’m sure you’re not“‘Apparently he had broken the hammer..... suddenly he thinks he can find the one he though he had to begin with. (We had bought him the one he broke because we couldn’t find the one he had) I got back in the car and went to Wal Mart to get another one. I then went to work on pulling out the last old bracket....

He’s working on putting the new ones on.

I can hardly look at him.... I’m so angry.....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.