Buffalo Chicken Cheese Dip in Reviews

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 2:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I first came across this stuff at a party this past summer. And it was SO good. Pretty simple too.

  • Shredded Chicken
  • Shredded Cheese
  • Cream Cheese
  • Frank's Red Hot Sauce
  • Ranch Dressing

Easy. So Far I have in the pot 3 cups of chicken (I think I am going to make another couple breasts in the morning to add though) 1 cup of shredded cheese, 1 block of cream cheese, 1/2 cup of sauce and about a 1/4 cup of dressing (all that I had). Its a little soupy at the moment. So I think I will add more chicken and possibly the rest of the shredded cheese (to make it two cups). It is SO good! Not too hot (so I might add a touch more hot sauce) like buffalo wings usually are, and I was eating it earlier with carrots because I don't have any chips (also need to pick those up tomorrow) lol. It was DELICIOUS. So far it fits fine in the small crock pot I got (2 quarts) and I think adding the extra chicken will still be fine.

I am supposed to bring this to work for Snack Club tomorrow. Thank goodness I can't actually eat much of this, because it is soooo good and I want to eat it all right now!


Ditch Witch February 07, 2014

stealing this wonderful recipe :)

Fries February 07, 2014

I love this recipe... and it's really low carb as well!!

I made it last night, actually!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.