Fucking Pissed Off! (February 20, 2013) in Old OD Entries

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just found out the worst fucking thing! My little sister is dating a guy that is my fucking age! I don't understand what the hell is wrong with these guys who want to take advantage of younger girls and tell them they love them and then fuck them and hurt them...my little sister is too trusting and too easily manipulated. She doesn't understand...he doesn't want a relationship with you he wants to fuck you! I swear this just enrages me! And don't get me wrong I don't think that every older guy who is with a younger girl wants to hurt her, I just know what type of guy he is.

She is just going to end up being hurt by this guy. I just don't know what to do. My first thought was to kick the shit out of him until he was bleeding out of his nose, his face was swollen and he couldn't breathe. I still might do that just to keep him away from her.

Not only is she dating this guy, but she has been hanging out with a guy I graduated with (who happens to be her boyfriends best friend), and here is where the news gets even worse. The guy she is hanging around used to terrorize me in school...elementary school, junior high, and high school, I hated him with everything I had. He made fun of me all the time, and not only me but my friends too.

I just hate that she is around him. He is a bad influence on her...the guy failed out of high school and is working at a fast food place and does drugs with no intention of improvement. This is a complete punishment for me.

I am so worried about my sister...it's like she just keeps getting worse. Mistake after mistake...she is on probation for 6 months and they already told her that if she makes one more mistake she is going to a girls home. Being around those guys I just know she will get into some sort of trouble, get caught, and be sent off.

Can this day get any worse?!


Oh yea little note about the above rant.... I found out today that the guy is not 18 he is 20!! Just fucking great.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.