boring in A Day in the Life of Me

  • May 3, 2018, 2:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

is the life i lead… the most interesting thing that’s happened to me since my last entry is D and I had a huge fight sunday night while i was attempting to get us to sit down and plan out a budget so we can plan for next years trip to Aus, get the bike back on the road, and yea know.. have some savings…
Things got said, i stormed out and went for a good hr, to the grocery store 20 min walk away, came home, meet him heading out the door for a pipe, didn’t say a word, ran a bath, soaked/read/played on my phone for a good hr, then sat on WoW with my headphones on and music blaring until 3am.
Its all good… we’re “over” it, but yea, we get nowhere real fast on this topic cause he can’t talk about it eyeroll
I also just found out that i won a grand prize in a facebook Book Launch party for a friend of mine who is co - writing a trilogy with. I won an ARC reader position with the other author for one of her up coming books :)
Wicked headaches lately.
been very rainy here as well so might be why.
Dental op a week from tomorrow.. i am starting to stress… also means i am only getting 21hrs that week at work… more stress....lol (See AlexYourAlterEgo, your not the only one :P )
today was also a shit day at work… pretty much every return that came in was mine today, so after 3 awesome sales days, i spent all day today digging my self out of the hole… ugh lol

pretty much it....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.