Follow-Up in Site Updates

  • March 27, 2018, 12:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Turning off comments on this one.

I won’t shut down the site without following through on discussions about handing off the site to trusted community members. I don’t expect it to be a quick thing so I’m not setting any firm do-or-die date. I’m sorry I didn’t post something more diplomatic seeking help; I probably should have. Believe me, I’ve tried selling/handing off the site before and it’s been like throwing a boomerang. My main objective now is simply exiting; if this can happen and the site can continue to live on and thrive I’m totally cool with that.

I guess I should be flattered that I’ve designed something that, according to many, has no suitable replacement anywhere else on the internet. And you’re right, it would be a shame to let that end.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.