Third Trimester in Then comes baby.....

  • Feb. 24, 2018, 10:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

29 weeks and counting. I am huge and round, uncomfortable and perfectly healthy. I took my gestational diabetes test, passed. Blood pressure has been great. It’s all going good. I should be happy. I really should be happy and grateful.

I talked to my doctor about this depression. All I do is cry, and want to put a bullet through my head. I couldn’t do that, I couldn’t hurt the baby. I couldn’t kill the baby. However I don’t want to keep doing this.

I am in love with this sweet sweet child, but I don’t feel connected to this pregnancy. (Not that I have anything to compare it too). It’s been rough. Really rough, with Mike’s family and trying to figure out bills and baby stuff. It’s been a real pain.

Mike told me that he most likely won’t get the raise he thought he was getting. Ugh.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.