headache. hallucinations. rachel marty consent. in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 4, 2018, 12:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

and again. this is from yesterday:

so about um. maybe an hr. ago i got a mini thunderclap. i don’t know if that’s a thing. but yeah. i’d felt it coming on 10 - 20 mins. before but the pain wasn’t that bad. and then it worsened. and then i got panicky TMI sick. and for about 5 mins. there it got really bad and would not go away. and...........uh.......then passed out. yeah and i’m not someone who passes out a whole lot but lately. i’m not entirely sure what kindof headache it was.

oh wow.

so. i still have hallucinations i had them last night at........................starbucks,

oh yeah so on fri. i had the periphs vision issue again. er no i mean thurs. night. fri. was yesterday that’s right.

oh yeah. so luckily. i didn’t rupture, my eardrum recently. no my ear crystals or w/e it was got all weird. this has happened before. it’s not great but i know what it’s nothing major.

so the other day.......

‘so rachel. well rachel took over for um.............chris right the guy from london. who i only met the one time. well at the meeting yesterday ..........marty said he was going to talk to the people at her.the company she worked for. ok yes 1 he did, acknowledge me by letting me know he’d do that. but. [and i do this a lot]. he didn’t ask whether or not i wanted that.’ yeah um..........................marty didn’t ask for my consent. so . yeah. i’ma tell my mom about that tell her i don’t want her talking to him about that.

my body’s going through a lot right now.

oh yeah so my mouth soreness is better.

oh yeah so last night. i was having um. .............movement problems again. yeah when i was outside the......................the store. i had to close my eyes a few times bc the world would not. stop. moving. like please people just stop. i cannot handle this. i put my. hands on either side of me on the ledge of the brick thing i was against and pushed a few times so there was something. solid, there. that helped.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.