what's the word for that in english? frijoles. and vertigo. phonophobia. also i can't smell. kindof. sundown. *Con./TA/BI in 2017. got it.

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So on.......Tues. we all went out to dinner at a Mexican place. and like usual i got um........beans [frijoles.]. yeah so when it’s my turn to order i’m thinking ‘what’s the word for that in english?’ but i didn’t want to come off as ‘weird’ or w/e by saying ‘frijoles’ so. if i were in mexico right now........ [englsih btw is my native language.].

if it’s not one symptom. it’s another. Vertigo no no thank you. i don’t like that. i had it yesterday and a bit today. i think i.........yeah i’ve mentioned that before.

My phonophobia. was not great yesterday. it was actually worse then usual. People should watch their volume. i have phonophobia. which isn’t their fault but yeah no. please no noise.

so I can’t smell. kindof. [well a person either can or they can’t.]. no i mean. i can but not like. right away. yeah at dinner on.........Tues. it took me awhile to recognise the smell of the alcohol in the margarita my aunt had ordered. Luckily I’m able to smell gas/burning. um........also my taste thingys have gotten weird. i can still taste. but it’s like there’s this thing on my tongue that prevents me from fully tasting things.

i don’t think i have ‘sundowning’. but i have some of the symptoms: 1. things get worse at night. [but even before.........the accident they did so.]. and 2. i get more agitated around sunset. yeah last night i. well last night during dinner wasn’t a great night for me. it wasn’t horrible but.i should’ve stayed quiet. i’m not um. i’m not proud of that. yeah i really don’t like being waited on and i really don’t like when people do things for me. so last night my dad brings me a plate of um dessert and when i took it i’m ‘i got it’, annoyed. he went into the living rm. at some point i took a literal walk around the kitchen table. like ok let’s.........let’s take a walk. tonight was better. sorry that’s not something i can control that well right now. not the walking part the part that happened before that.

i’m not the nicest in public either. i wasn’t exactly er great, before.........but now....... see this is why I shouldn’t be around people. If I can control it then great do. but if not then i.........yeah no obviously that’s not good. used to be. I’d wait untill the person left to say something but now........well........like i said reason I shouldn’t be around people. I’m a nice person but I got a helluva short fuse. lately.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.