it's a very selfish act. rape. *TW* in 2017. got it.

  • Jan. 16, 2018, 3:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. yeah the second guy........he didn’t ask, if i was ok while he was doing it. yes we had sex. but he rushed me into sex. and i wasn’t ready. no that’s when it becomes nonconsensual. he didn’t want to wait. but yeah no he didn’t stop.
why would he have he only wanted that from me.
and the third guy. well it was oral actually the first time was oral. and then he went on.........to 2 other.....ways. so it’s not like i could’ve verbalised anything. [like i didn’t have problems w/ brushing my teeth before.......i certainly do now. it activates my reflex and triggers me. no one knows. not my dental people not my mom.] [and even if they knew it wouldn’t change anything i’d still have to do it. so there’d be no point.]. like cause no. and i was too drunk and stoned to do much of anything. during. in fact that’s one of the first things he did when when we got up to my apt. after i got stoned. right as if that’s a reason to do so. it’s not i don’t fukin care.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.