so my sister's in med school. in 2017. got it.

  • Jan. 14, 2018, 9:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

er no wait she’s not. she’s in regular college. but she’s going to be a dr.
yeah so the other day she asked me if she were my dr. would I go to her. and i’m ‘this feels like a trap.’. i say ‘yes’ i’m being dishonest i tell her ‘no’ i’m opening up to her.
so i answered the question by.not answering the question. but the real answer is. not only ‘no’ but ‘hell no’. i, don’t open up to her [i actually can’t stand how attentive and nice she is] and she doesn’t know about the rape.s. and megan does.
also i don’t need my sister involved in the whole services thing. see as i’ve mentioned whenever I see Megan she has to fill out a form for me to give to the lady who gives it to like.marty or someone.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.