Life As A Convict's Ole' Lady in Simple Man

  • Feb. 3, 2014, 12:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My old man called me yesterday. We had a decent conversation. I hate that he fucked up again, but what can I say other than I still love his dumb ass? I don't know how long of a sentence he will receive. Virginia is a commonwealth state and they have different laws and time matrixes.

Being that I'm here in Southern Utah I can't even visit him for awhile. I will eventually make a trip out there, but for now it's limited to writing and fucked up expensive phone calls. I swore I would not ever deal with a man locked down again, but I have loved him on and off since I was 14 years old. I am almost 46 so yeah a long ass time. Damn it!

Rob


Cat Mommy February 03, 2014

That sucks. I hope his sentence isn't too long. :(

JadedAngel68 February 03, 2014

I can see why..he's a handsome guy. I hope he doesn't get much time.

HarleyBabe February 03, 2014

Thanks y'all. Corpse, no it's not fed. Right now he's still awaiting sentencing and is in the county jail, but it will be a state prison most likely. If it was a fed prison that he was sent to I would feel so much better.

Loki March 11, 2014

  • that sucks. Just out of curiosity, why is he in jail and being sentenced!? Did he do something crap or is it all a nasty misunderstanding?? =S
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.