um.......pills. and rape. [so obviously TW]. in 2017. got it.

  • Jan. 12, 2018, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so before i go on to all the other things that have happened since i last wrote. er blogged. well. the last time I was raped [it’s been a little over 5 yrs. ago now.]. i’m pretty sure.they drugged my drink. [ok so to be clear: i was at the bar talked to this guy we came back to my place and he.......yeah..]. and by ‘they’ i mean.either him or one of his friends. i was pretty drunk that night. i um. I had 5 white russians. but. from what i’ve read on the/a date rape drug.it wasn’t that. no i think it was a pill but not that. and the only reason I know this.is cause one of the drinks I had smelled like the pill smell. like if there are a bunch of bottles of pills in a cabinet and someone opens the cabinet and it smells like.pills. it’s not a sweet smell but it’s um.potent strong.
i’d been raped sober twice before that too once when i was 17 and once when i was uh...........24 i think. and then when i was 25 was the last time. i don’t have any evidence of the pill thing other then my memory.
um. wow.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.