I did it! in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 30, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made it all the way through November and wrote every day! Huzzah!

I had some weird cases today. A couple things I’d never seen before. That is one of the things that both terrify me and that I love about my job. There’s always that possibility of something new and confusing. Sometimes it’s fun, sometimes it’s frustrating.

Must go make tacos now. But I just want to curl up under the blankets, be cozy, and read my book :)


TellTaleHeart December 01, 2017

So you're saying you'd rather BE a taco than MAKE tacos? :)

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 01, 2017

Haha pretty much!

TellTaleHeart December 01, 2017

Also... (::looks at your On This Day sidebar::) at least you didn't title this entry "Huzzah"! :)

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 01, 2017

LOL! I didn't even realize that I had so many Huzzah titles :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.