Triple Guh-errr in meh...

  • Sept. 22, 2017, 2:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1) OMFG…

2) I like it when my child visits. I like it when I sit the kids. But I LOVE it when they leave.

3) They ain’t left yet.

4) I told her ass to call and let them know the breaker was off. She did not so the power isn’t on. So they are again at my house.

5) I’ve had to postpone burgers and a movie with my son because they won’t go home and leave us in peace.

6) And these have been her off days. She didn’t have anything else to do but call them.

7) Bubby Jr has been epically crying and irritable. This is no bueno because of the asshole next door. I don’t want to give him any fucking reason to act like a bitch and call the landlady.

8) It wouldn’t be so bad if she wasn’t constantly trying to put him to sleep and he’s been sleep all day just like her. She’s agitated because I intercept to calm him, but she was agitated because he was crying.

9) I told her to go to my room so she can be in a room and close a door. She’s asleep with both babies upstairs with her and I’m down here, on this raggedy ass uncomfortable couch reject.

10) The trade off is that it’s quiet and I get to watch the rest of Zoo.

I swear on cheese and crackers she better fixthisshit. I have already lost my life, I don’t want to lose my house too…

I am such an idiot and I deal with shit I don’t have to.

::sighs::

Kindest regards,
Sister


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.