Ghost in Will Fly For Food

  • June 16, 2017, 9:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just don’t have the desire to write on here anymore.

One part of it is the fact that I can’t really say anything about work.

Lately work has become the overwhelming theme in my life because besides “eat” “sleep” and “drive” I haven’t done anything besides work. I have about 1 month to go until I am done. I feel confident, I feel like I can handle a lot of different stuff. It’s hard when you don’t get exposed to it during field training, then you have to bumble through it in real life. The good news is nobody will know if you make a mistake except for you. Own up to it, take your licks, move on.

After graduation I will have 2 weeks to prepare for the Rally, before being thrust into that for the first time in my life. I will be fine; I always am.

I’ll probably look in on you guys from time to time.

Until then, be safe.
<3 SS


king of i June 16, 2017

Just found you from the homepage. The writing comes in waves. Good luck with everything.

Star Maiden June 16, 2017

You as well!

dickson. June 16, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.