A reluctant immigrant, more like a refuge. in New Immigrant

  • Jan. 27, 2014, 6:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Learned today that my beloved Open Diary will "pass on," and am scrambling to move on and meet up again with other OD refugees. Where I was ticktockticktock there, now I am ticktocktick. I have a lot to learn here. I hope the unwanted trip in our lifeboat will not be too rocky. Do you know that only the other day I was sharing about our wonderful group, yet again. Talk to you all soon.


LMN January 27, 2014

Waves we're one of many!

Beret January 27, 2014

Glad you are here. I don't want to lose touch!

Tick Tock Tick Beret ⋅ January 29, 2014

Hey! Great hearing from you.

Deleted user January 28, 2014

I found you! Yay!!! I am slowly learning how to navigate the site. I am so glad it is here since our beloved OD is closing. I am sure it won't take too long to get comfortable. Anna

MageB January 28, 2014

I'm here so I don't lose you. Hugs.

Tick Tock Tick MageB ⋅ January 29, 2014

Hugs back! Thrilled to know you're here!

Ragdolls January 29, 2014

So glad to have found you here!

Tick Tock Tick Ragdolls ⋅ January 29, 2014

Equally glad to know you are here, too!

Linda January 29, 2014

I've bookmarked you. So glad we have this place to come to.

cheesyemoheart February 01, 2014

Hey! I've joined prosebox from OpenDiary as well. I'm glad I was able to find you again

Deleted user March 06, 2014

I do miss OD and wonder about so many people that I read but have not reconnected with. I keep looking for them but I am just now getting the hang of this place. I am a slow learner !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.