1-20-17 in Second 1st

  • Jan. 20, 2017, 5:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had a thing the other night… so happened to be Wednesday. He woke up at.... 11, I had just made food so that’s no shock. He asked me my plans for today and I had told him. Finishing his movie list (which I was in the middle of and is a total of 876 btw) and getting a printer hooked up. I have 2 one has issues the other is air print enabled :). He just sat there watching yet another season of Star Trek he bought.... When I finally got to the printer.... all placed and plugged in. I’m on my computer looking for a manual for that particular model and he comes in randomly pushing buttons on the damn thing. He’s “cleaning the head” and printing test pages so I lean back in my chair waiting. “What?” “Just waiting for you to finish whatever your doing so I can hook it up.” “The head needs to be cleaned, Jennifer.”“Yeah, I just figured I’d see if I could get it to print anything first” Immediately after he was done “cleaning the head” he started messing with the router box.... “don’t do that hun.” “Why?” “Well, I don’t want to have to be on the internet to print.” “What if I want to use my computer” “Yeah, that’s not gonna happen anytime soon” and he stormed off. Of course I could have had a better response “you will be able to, don’t worry” would have been way better..... but I didn’t ask him to help and for roughly 15 minutes I sat here waiting. I could have been done by then.....He decided he needed to go right back to bed.... OMG what an f’in child.

2 days later and I’m still irritated.
Work today....


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.