Help, opinions needed please, I beg. in Second 1st

  • Jan. 3, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I probably spent way too much on framing this. I had it professionally framed and matted at Hobby Lobby this morning. I think it looks great! This is made with thousands or 2.5mm resin pieces each individually placed. I have been working on it in spare time for about 3 weeks. I have 2 major issues right now. 1) I intend on selling this and plan to make a shop on Etsy and/or ArtFire but I have to come up with a name. I only expect to put works like this on it. 2) I know how much I have into this project but I personally wouldn’t buy anything like this (I’m naturally a minimalist) so I’m highly unsure what people pay for these types of things. All framed and ready to hang. (hanging in my hallway)

I beg of your opinions and suggestions.

alt text

*16x20 inches in frame. hate that I failed to mention that. 40cmx40cm


Last updated January 03, 2017


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.