These Prosebox Color Themes Are No Bueno! in Mi Vida Loca

  • Jan. 11, 2014, 4:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I rarely write here. I like the layout, and the fact that it actually runs fast unlike OD, but the color theme options we have SUCK! Most of them hurt my eyes. I am visually impaired so it makes it difficult for me to use these premade themes. I do hope that we will be able to use our own coding eventually in order to create our own color schemes.

How are all of you? I doubt anyone reads me as I post infrequently, but just in case I figure I should ask any old way.


Cat Mommy January 11, 2014

Colour schemes won't be customizable. We'll be getting the ability to change the background but this won't be implemented until a pay feature is implemented and the site gets fully launched (meaning out of BETA stage). So if you're waiting on that you'll be waiting a really long time, lol.

mutedexposure January 11, 2014

I read. I havent even messed with the color schemes because I like the clean look.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.