Named after a hotdog? You poor poor man in Will Fly For Food

  • April 18, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welp.
Life is boring. Work has been up and down, but busier lately.
As I mentioned when I talked about Project Impact, the bank I work for is big into community service. Last year they took a group of employees to Hong Kong for a Habitat for Humanity project. This year they are going to Sofia, Bulgaria. I had no desire to go to Hong Kong. But Bulgaria? I could totally do Bulgaria. I haven’t talked to my boss yet about it, but I plan on it. The deadline to apply is early May. Never hurts to try.

Oh, and I am killing the fitness thing. Tonight I did 20 minutes of rowing machine sprints, then about 30 minutes of kettlebells. My legs and arms are feeling it, whoo whoo. I love that after-workout feeling.

alt text

<3 Sarah


!StarGazer! April 18, 2016

After work out is the only good feeling! ha..

Bulgaria could be awesome. I hope you get to go

dickson. April 19, 2016

Yes, yes you need to go to Bulgaria. That would be such a kick ass opportunity! I can't believe you had no interest in Hong Kong!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.