It's not you; it's me in Will Fly For Food

  • Feb. 26, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am currently on my way home from a week of classes at FNB tower in Omaha.

I had to carpool with two girls from Mitchell. They have worked together for over 10 years. I have worked out of different branches for the last couple years and our overlap is minimal. I’ve met one of them once.

It was ok, the class was good, the instructor was good. Right now I’m just trying to decompress from it all. I want to see Nate and C.

I love to travel but I can’t help but think it would be better with my loves.

In Omaha we met up with two employees from Yankton. The 5 of us spent most of the week together. We all got along really good. I had a hard time getting a word in edgewise. Not only that I don’t have much of anything in common with the other people besides work.

I don’t really watch TV. I’m not totally neurotic.

They don’t do things outside. They don’t workout. They don’t read books.

I feel like I’m in a completely different world. So it was a struggle.

I’ll post some pictures this weekend.
<3 Sarah


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.