Siberia- spoilers!* in Reviews

  • Aug. 14, 2013, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The first episode I wasn't sure what to make of it. It seemed like a good concept. One of those fake reality show genre like Blare Witch Project. shrug

I think it was the end of the first episode when the one guy got killed.

second episode, the nerdy kid is not accepting the vague information they were provided about the "accident" so he is hunting through the woods and he finds the scene of the accident. Blood everywhere. And this foot (?) print that looks like a gigantic bird/machine print. And then he finds those hieroglyphics or whatever of people fighting/hunting this thing uh. right.

And now half way through the second episode and Victoria is inexplicably freaking out and hallucinating saying things like "The sky is on fire. the fire is green." wtf?

I am already losing interest.


I stuck it out, I am on episode 5, and there is finally a twist I can get behind. One of the "players" played the game well, but then the twist, the camp of producers is abandoned. hmmm. I have one more episode in the On Demand list, and then it will be weekly viewing.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.