The Word of God Says... in Mi Vida Loca

  • Dec. 19, 2013, 3:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Romans 13: Obey the government, for God is the one who put it there. All governments have been placed in power by God. So those who refuse to obey the laws of the land are refusing to obey God, and punishment will follow. If gay marriage is legalized across America then that becomes the law of the land therefore those that are against gay marriage will be going against the word of God. I'm all for marriage between consenting adults of any gender. I don't think it's any of my business who marries who as long as they are old enough to make their own decision. In fact I am also pro polyamory as long as it's adults and not child brides like they have here in Southern Utah the land of polygamy. I am not against polyamory. I am against the old pedophile type of men that take children as their spouses.

I.found a new series that I absolutely love, and it's called Mud People. If you know me you know I cannot sit through a show or movie due to my short attention span/adhd. I watched the entire show, and laughed my ass off. I miss mud bogging.

I want to get around to writing about Rob some time, but I just cannot seem to put it out there in the way I want to. I guess I'll end this entry for now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.