A survey....just for fun in A day in the life...

  • Jan. 4, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What size is the last bed you kissed on?
Queen.

When was the last time you were sick?
July.

Are you one of those people who are always cold?
Nope.

What are you listening to?
The TV (Criminal Minds)

How many more days until your birthday?
A lot....my birthday is in September.

Do you have any summer plans yet?
Visiting family and friends in Illinois and our yearly camping trip on Labor Day Weekend.

When was the last time you shaved your legs?
Yikes…about 2 weeks ago. Yes, it’s time for another shave.

Is there someone you wish you were closer with?
No, I’m close with the people I want to be close with.

Do you tend to waste a lot of money?
I definitely have in the past but now I can’t afford to.

Have any addictions?
Nicotine. I have one cigarette left and then that’s it. Wish me luck!

Are you anything like your siblings?
No, not really. My sister and I look nothing alike and have completely different personalities.

Have you ever had a stalker?
No.

What did you last drink?
Water.

Have you ever received an injury from a hook up?
LOL…funny question. But no, not that I can remember.

What did you last eat?
A cupcake. Bad bad bad.

What was the best concert you have been to?
The Eagles....they are AMAZING!!!

Who is the last person you hugged?
My hubby.

Do you have any good friends of the opposite sex?
Yes, but he’s also a good friend of my hubby’s as well.

When was the last time you had a crowd at your house?
The weekend before Christmas.

What can you smell?
Right now? Nothing.

How many cell phones have you had?
I lost count a long time ago.

Do you have trust issues?
Yes.

Where do you get all your clothes?
Mostly from Maurice’s. Occasionally from Macy’s.

What did you do today?
Cleaned the kitchen, showered, ate, ran some errands, watched TV, chatted with hubby when he got home.

Do you have a YouTube account?
Yes, but I rarely ever use it. I don’t even remember my password.

Do you have a secret that you’ve never told anyone?
I don’t think there’s anything about me that at least one person doesn’t know about.

Have you ever regretted kissing someone?
Yes!

Have you ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Several, but none in the last 3+ years, thank goodness!

Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
My hubby and my son.

Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?
No I don’t think I have.

Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?
Honestly I would rather sleep alone because I toss and turn a lot, but I’d never kick hubby out of the bed.

Will next Friday be a good one?
Sure!

When was the last time something bothered you?
Today. I’m trying not to stress about finances.

Do you think age matters in relationships?
Yes, it can.

Have you ever lived with a girlfriend/boyfriend?
Yes.

When will your next kiss be?
When hubby leaves in the morning for work.

Are you a jealous person?
Sometimes.

Would you cry if you found out you were pregnant?
More like faint! I had a hysterectomy years ago.

When is the next time you’re traveling out of province?
We have states here (the good ol’ USA). I’ll travel out of state in a little less than three weeks.

When you’re getting ready for something, do you listen to music?
Sometimes.

Do you leave the curtains/blinds closed or open while you sleep?
Closed.

What is your favorite day of the week?
I don’t really have a favorite.

Do you generally do the same thing every day of the week?
Yes, unless I have appointments.

If you woke up tomorrow and knew/spoke a different language, which language would you want it to be?
I’d love to be fluent in Spanish.

What did you last order online?
Some items for my son’s motorcycle (his Christmas gift).

Do you have any specific hobbies?
Not really.

Favorite fall or winter accessory?
Cute leggings.

Do you like to swim?
Eh, never reallly thought about it.

How many books are in your room?
A have a book case full.

What does your 9th message on your phone say?
9th message from who?

Look to your left. What’s there?
An end table.

How long does it take you to fall asleep?
Some nights not long at all and other nights forever.

Is there a TV in the room you are in?
Yes.

What are you looking forward to?
Finding a part-time job.

Worst feeling in the world?
Betrayal.

Well, that was fun!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.