Mumbo Jumbo in Mi Vida Loca

  • Dec. 16, 2013, 4:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I haven't written much at all. Seriously, so much has been going on that I just have not thought about writing for awhile. I'm still facebooking regularly, but that is about the jist of my internet habits anymore.

Mom has less than a year to live, or so she says. She'll probably outlive me, but she told me a couple of days ago that is she is going to die soon. I think it's more depression that has her saying this shit than it is health related issues, but I honestly don't know.

Rob went back to prison. I need to stop fucking with ex cons no matter how long I have known them or if I have been with them before. Love the man, but who am I kidding? The relationships always end up with them in either prison, death or eventually both. Shit, I can't even concentrate enough to write the entry I wanted to. I'll write more another time.

RobertRoberty


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.