Hallowthankmas part 1 in Every day scata

  • Nov. 27, 2015, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Firstly, Pam had the scans done. They didn’t do the damn chest. Pisses me off when I know more than the doctors do. I should get paid for shit like that.

Anyhoo, they didn’t see anything on the scans, so they want her to go back under the knife so they can check some of her lymph nodes. sigh Again, I’m not sure if she’ll do it. Every time we talk about it she gets pissed off. I guess it’s just her way of dealing with it.

Ok. Thanksgiving went great :) No family drama because we just had Pam’s son and his family over. We didn’t do the whole family thing over at mom’s house this year. YAY! omg it was just so peaceful! Loved it!

This was the first year we deep fried the turkey. Pam got an indoor one, not the kind that hooks up to the propane and starts fires. I’ve never been a turkey fan, but holy shit was it good. Hell, EVERYTHING was good. The only downfall to the entire day is the fact that we have two kitchens. According to my Fitbit I walked up and down 25 flights of stairs. I’m not lying. 25. Yep. I was hurtin’ pretty bad.

I’m exhausted this morning, yet my brain is going a thousand miles a minute again. I know that this entry isn’t well written. But I don’t care. The next entry will be better.

I need more coffee now.

See ya.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.