I need a Hero in My Unpredictable Life ...

  • Dec. 12, 2013, 3:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Actually, it is more like I need new people to read. It's been a couple of months since I made the permanent move from "That place that shall not be named" to here. Most of my readers from there are here. Those that have not made the move, and are still there don't update because they can't get access to there. So even if I am lucky enough to be able to log on and even luckier to get to my bookmarks page, no one is updating, over there.

Those that have made the transition to here, are not updating lately, and I'm left with nothing to read. I have managed to bookmark a few that I did not know over there but have discovered them here and I have even made some new friends in the process. But, even they have lives outside of here and don't always update enough to keep me entertained. Especially when I work the night shift.

So help a Sassy out & tell me, who would YOU recommend that I bookmark and start following here on Prosebox?


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.