No Vehicle. Ahh. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 16, 2015, 2:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) My mom has my car for the next couple days. I’m gonna be cooped up!

2) There isn’t much going on.

3) I Have froyo.

4) And some bad creatures.

so here we go......

Yeah. Since my moms car is on the fritz she has my car for the next couple days. So wheee. I am gonna be cooped up for the next couple days. hah.Its okay, tomorrow I plan on doing a heck of a lot of yard work, i might wash my carpets, and empty my chest freezer to Defrost it (Cause it needs it omg) I doubt Ill do that though. I do plan on doing the yard work though.. i’m lazy. And unmotivated. Hah.

So yeah. Today I gave my mom my car, we went to a nice little diner place, which has a great taco salad. I’m gonna finish it tonight combined with some chicken flat bread I got from Chili’s last night (I had a strange bill.. exactly 20 dollars)

And today I had some Frozen yogurt (Trying peanut butter and vanilla, not bad combo) And my friend is coming over at about 8 to play some games, so i’m gonna fire up the FFXIV machine for a few hours. I have no clue what to get for gear I don’t know what to play tonight, I might try Castles of Burgundy, Thats a good game. But I dunno.

Anyways. I’m gonna finish my froyo, and finish this iTunes update, then fire up the ol PS4 for fun times.

alt text

This kitty is always on the lookout for food.

alt text

Sons of anarchy board game in action. Surprisingly a fun game, and one you don’t have to really know the show about (Say in comparison to the overatedness that is known as firefly the board game and the tv show)

Anyways. Thats about it. Have a great night.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.