Here i am. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 10, 2015, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I am here.

2) This weekend FOOTBALL is back. SPORTS.

3) I don’t have much to talk about.

4) I am going out tonight, i don’t really feel like it.

so here we go.....

Yeah, Today has been ok. I fed the outdoor kitties including baby boots (Aka socks) He is getting friendlier, He almost let me pet him, i say almost because the other kitty got a bit jealous I think, and she can headbonk with the power of a regular boots cat.

Just as a reminder this is Baby boots:
alt text

SO CUTE. I really want to snag him up, but he is a kitten. I am on the “Adopt older pets” bandwagon.. but who knows. HE IS CUTE AND LOOKS LIKE A MINI BOOTS. (And the only reason I got a macaroni kitten is because he went crazy for me the day I adopted him, and he is now about a year and a half old, while boots is 6)

Anyways. I’m going out tonight, Its kind of a forced go out. Its to the dude who can get on my nerves because he is loud brash and likes the kind of games i don’t for the most part, I’m doing this because I don’t know. I just know if we play another game I don’t like i might not do this again. I kind of keep him around as a friend because he hosts game days with his parents and he plans hotels for stuff i like to go to (this is weaning though because I have been conventioning myself)

Football season starts sunday. SPORTS. GO PACK GO.

Time for pictures:

alt text

Boots claimed this table, and he tried to destroy many Russian Railroads.

alt text

Blurry picture but Macaroni kitten was being a guardian cat.

alt text

Said Russian railroads game where I GOT DESTROYED (even with more trains than should of been in a 2 player game)

alt text

My Astrologian drew a crap card. (Spear, probably the worst of the 6 cards)

I’m helping out with my big gaming organization at a local con on saturday. I kind of regret it (its 5 hours I said id help) but blah.

Anyways. Have a great weekend. I’m gonna give my cats punishment cuddles, they are being bad.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.