So here I am. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Aug. 19, 2015, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) More of the same today.

2) I took a picture of an adorable clone of boots today.

3) I don’t have much to say.

4) I played a couple games last night.

so here we go..........

Yeah. More of the same. I didn’t do much. I don’t have much else to say. I played a game i’ve been wanting to play for a while last night called shipyard. Its a game where you are building ships and sailing them off. I came in dead last cause I couldn’t build good ships quickly enough. Oh well. It was cool. It was on my radar forever, and it just came back into print. Happy me.

Today i went out to feed kitties for my mom, and the cute strays under my brothers garage (where gabby cat came from) This guy has been there for a while:

alt text

alt text

It is a baby boots cat! I would love to snag him for myself, but he is so shy.

alt text

This cat was like this for 20 minutes. Such a cuddly boy.

Ok. I’m gonna fire up ffxiv, and do stuff. Who knows what else is going on.

Toodles.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.