day 4 in Riverdale

  • July 30, 2015, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m about on D 4 of taking a new medication of taking a new medication and I think it’s working pretty well already I still have a long way to go but I’m seeing a difference in my sleep and my mood to a certain extent it’s not completely where I wish you would be but what are you going to do. I think I saw L today riding his bike he looked at me like I didn’t exist if it was him it hurts but at this point is probably for the best I can’t have that harassment in my life anymore its too much to take what he did to me is unforgivable. I went today to an intake group for a new trauma group I think it went well its supposed to start next week so I’m hoping that I’m in a good place to start and I need some cool people I’m scared that I may be too overwhelmed to start there’s a lot of things that I haven’t been able to finish because of my mental and emotional state and because the things that I’ve tried weren’t supportive to what I really needed at the time so I’m hoping that I meet good people and the group really benefits me for the six weeks that I’m going to be involved with it I cleaned out my drawers today and my two closets I’m really happy that I have the energy to do that because I’ve been wanting to do it for a long time and I finally had the energy and the motivation to get it done quite quickly which I’m proud for myself about. So today was good it was busy I’m happy when I have somewhere to go at least once in the day and I’m lucky and happy that I had enough energy and motivation to do it and not allow my year or mines ID get in the way. I want to watch poltergeist tonight so maybe I will


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.