One week. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • July 20, 2015, 8:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) Basically one week until gencon.

2) It was an okay weekend.

3) Iโ€™m tired and warm.

4) FFXIV is going well.

so here we go......

Yeah. Gencon is coming. huzzah. Next tuesday ill be there. Its insane. I will miss my kitties, even though I know they will be loved and cared for when iโ€™m gone.

Saturday was okay. I wanted to go to red robin with my mom, niece and idiot brother however she wanted to go to Dave and busters (My niece) so.. a planned 2 hour trip turned into 4. Oi vey. I had an interesting hamburger (A buffalo chicken wing burger) which was pretty good but I got bored, i donโ€™t mind Dave and busters, but iโ€™d rather go with my peers.

Sunday and friday was more final fantasy xiv. I really donโ€™t like alexander dungeon 1. Ugh. The other dungeons are okay (there are 4 of them). Music is cool. So whee.

Today I actually did get to go to red robin with my momma unit, and it was good. Thats about it. My kitties are being bad.

Iโ€™m gonna fire up the FFXIV machine i think. Whee.

KITTY PICTURE TIME:

alt text
Boots being a sleepy boots.

alt text

Boots watching the paw star game.

alt text

Macaroni is being a sweet lap kitteh

alt text

Watching the paw star game himself.

Ok, Be back on wednesday.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.