7/16 in --

  • July 16, 2015, 12:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Our house is still a big mess but I’m really glad we have this house. Our last house was so much smaller, it made me so stressed all the time. Having more room and bigger rooms in this house just feels so much better. Now to get everything organized and cleaned up… it feels like such a monumental task, I don’t know where to start.

I still have to work on homework and I’ve gotten behind and haven’t turned a couple of things in. I’ve been so tired and I’ve lost motivation. Some days it’s really hard for me to make myself do anything with school. I guess I’m just really dreading student teaching and it’s creeping up closer and closer. I think that I’ve made a huge mistake.

I don’t know. My summer internship was so bad that I’m not sure this is the right thing for me anymore.

Anyway,

I’m really glad that TLC cancelled the show 19 Kids and Counting. Here’s to hoping that a spinoff doesn’t happen. I’m disgusted with that whole thing.

I was going to write an entry about songs that I never get sick of, and also do a picture entry but I haven’t gotten around to it. Maybe later.

Cannon is obsessed with chocolate. He asks for chocolate a few times a day.

Today I gave him milk with his breakfast as usual and he said “thank you, mama.” He is actually talking now! I feel so relieved. I never thought he would start talking, but everyday he makes more and more progress. He also climbs on things and says “monkey! ooh ooh ah ah!” hahah. He’s starting to use concepts and things in his speech rather than just imitating.


Last updated July 16, 2015


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.