Good Afternoon. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • July 15, 2015, 7:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE:

1) I’m worn out.. i cut grass. No flying to the sun though.

2) Everything is.. okay.

3) Its icky warm.

4) Once again I don’t have much to say.

so here we go......

Yeah. I cut my grass today, I got a little manual mower for the hill and other tricky parts. It cuts fine there. I get just as winded as I did with the gas mower. The tractor is always smooth though, takes about the same amount of time.

Anyways. Nothing big going on. I played a couple games last night, i think i might order a pizza. I don’t feel like cooking. And besides pizza is joy.

I am gonna fire up the final fantasy xiv machine shortly. The new alexander dungeon raids are really cool with some awesome music (They put rave music in my final fantasy!) I posted them on facebutt if anyone wants to hear it.

Thats about it for me honestly. Bleh. I don’t have much else to say.

So hi.

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.