Just Beautiful in Home Sweet Home

  • July 10, 2015, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The weather so far this month has not been too bad. Considering that I live in an extension of the Mojave Desert on the Utah/Arizona border it gets pretty hot. I think only one day so far has been stupid hot at 112 degrees.

I always forget to write at this site. I have been super busy lately which is good I suppose. It keeps me from being overly bored.

My med doctor added Effexor to my psyche meds. So now I take that along with the Bupropion aka Wellbutrin, and he raised that from 300mg to 450. It seems to be working. I’m mellow, little anxiety, some weight loss, and an overall better mood. Whew!

Rob is still whiny thinking I am going to stop loving him in this lifetime. I continue to reassure him that won’t happen.

I injured my lower back somehow. It pops out of place every so often, and I end up walking like a granny for a month or so all hunched over. Luckily it only lasted a little over a week this time, and now I am back to walking upright instead of Granny Cavewoman.

I’m on insulin now which kind of sucks ballsack, but it’s only 10cc a day so I’ll deal with that. Anyway hope all of you out there in prosebox land are doing well. I’ll end this entry with a current photo of myself.

It’s nice to have a smile on my face.

Laters…

It's me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.