Cutting grass near the sun. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • July 2, 2015, 4:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

These four things I KNOW ARE TRUE..

1) I almost tipped my tractor today.

2) I’m hungry.

3) I shall have an interesting weekend.

4) I played in the weirdest dungeon in not just FFXIV but all RPGs last night.

so here we go.....

Yeah, i have to watch it when cutting grass, there is one steepish hill that can’t be cut with the tractor, and i actually fell off , tractor kept going, and love tapped my car which was outside.. wheee. Fortunately nothing happened to both me and car and tractor.

So this weekend i’ll be going to a friends, who lives about 90 minutes away, and i’ve never been to his house before.. haha. It will be an interesting drive. But it should be fun, board games plenty! :D

So in FFXIV I ran the strangest dungeon in all of RPGS last night. The Great Gubal library. Its a library of living books and things like that, but the weird thing about the dungeon is the music.. its like hold music but on a broken record:

anyways.. thats about it. I am doing nothing on the 4th of july because they just got cancelled. I have leftover chili’s for lunch, i need to wash my hands. And that is all.

So. Have a great weekend!

Thus ends our broadcast day.

GNGL

Chris


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.