Awake, Here in The Past

  • Jan. 12, 2015, 11:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a while. I’ve been an awful writer.

I’ve journeyed out of the blue and into the black. And I’m trying to find my way back. Just, so much up and down and down and up and I’m just, dizzy. But I’m going to try to get back into the writing mood, back into the habit of writing every morning. I might even reset up my 750 account so that I could continue there. I think I will, I’ll do that on Friday.

So much has happened that i don’t know where to start with it all. So I think I’m not going to bother with much more than saying that this winter has been one of the worst that I’ve had in years but that it looks like it’s slowly getting better. I figure I’ll just start up where I am now and fill in the back story as I go. Not tonight though, tonight’s just me saying that I’m mostly awake and here.


Last updated December 24, 2016


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.